The Management Committee of the Sir TL Yang Society manages the affairs, administration and business of the Society. Members of the Management Committee for 2020/21 include:

Membership 2020-2021
Chair:Prof. Lutz-Christian WOLFF
(Dean, Faculty of Law)
Secretary:Prof. Queenie LAI
Treasurer:Prof. Dennis HIE
Members:Mr. Rudi COHRSSEN
Mr. Ian LEE
Prof. Jingyi WANG

Students Members:

Mr. CHIU, Jin (LLB, Year 4)
Ms. CHUNG, Yan Kei Tracy (LLB, Year 1)
Ms. SY, Fung Yee Stephanie (PCLL, Year 1)
Ms. YUEN, Shui Ying Christine (JD, Year 3)