CUHK LAW Scholarships and Prizes Presentation Ceremony 2024

27 March 2024

CUHK LAW organised this year’s Scholarships and Prizes Presentation Ceremony on 27th March 2024 at the CUHK Graduate Law Centre to present 124 scholarships and prizes to academically outstanding CUHK LAW students and graduates. About 200 participants attended the Ceremony including donor representatives, students, graduates, families and friends of the recipients to congratulate their excellent academic achievements.

CUHK LAW would like to thank the following scholarship and prize donors for their continued support:

Angel Mak Daley, Asian Patent Attorneys Association (Hong Kong Group), Association of China-Appointed Attesting Officers, Baker & McKenzie, Boase Cohen & Collins, Cheng, Yeung & Co., Competition Commission (Hong Kong), Davis Polk & Wardwell, Deacons, DeHeng Law Offices (Hong Kong) LLP, Dr. Lily Fenn Education Foundation Limited, Fangda Partners, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer, H. Y. Leung & Co. LLP. Solicitors, Hong Kong Bar Association, Jarvis & Kensington, Jingtian & Gongcheng, MaMa Charitable Foundation, Morrison & Foerster, ONC Lawyers, Professor Christopher Gane and Mrs. Christine Gane, Robertsons, Sir Oswald Cheung Memorial Fund Limited,  The Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute Foundation, The Hong Kong Institute of Trade Mark Practitioners,  The Law Society of Hong Kong, The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong, Timothy Loh LLP, and CUHK LAW Alumni (Ms. Chan Sum Ching Phoenix, Miss Kwong Charmaine, Ms. Lau Jean, Miss Lee Tsz Ling, Ms. Li Zhuoyue, Mr. Lo Po Kan, Miss Ma Wing Sum Michelle, Ms. Ng Ling Ling, Miss Tse Yu Lam, Mr. Wang Tony, Mr. Wong Terence, Miss Yan Florence)

You may read the commemorative booklet here.