CUHK LAW Scholarships and Prizes Presentation Ceremony 2022

CUHK LAW organized the online Scholarships and Prizes Presentation Ceremony 2022 on 23rd March to present 146 scholarships and prizes to academically outstanding CUHK LAW students and graduates. Over 220 participants attended the Ceremony including donor representatives, students, graduates, families and friends of the recipients to congratulate their excellent academic achievements.

CUHK LAW would like to thank the following scholarship and prize donors for their continued support: Addleshaw Goddard LLP, Angel Mak Daley, Asian Patent Attorneys Association (Hong Kong Group), Association of China-Appointed Attesting Officers, Boase Cohen & Collins, Cheng, Yeung & Co., Competition Commission (Hong Kong), Davis Polk & Wardwell, DeHeng Law Offices and Chungs Lawyers, Fangda Partners, Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer, Hong Kong Bar Association, Jarvis & Kensington, LexisNexis, Mayer Brown, Morrison & Foerster, ONC Lawyers, Professor Christopher Gane and Mrs Christine Gane, Robertsons, Sir Oswald Cheung Memorial Fund Limited, Sweet & Maxwell/Thomson Reuters, The Hong Kong Chartered Governance Institute, The Hong Kong Institute of Trade Mark Practitioners, The Law Society of Hong Kong, The Taxation Institute of Hong Kong, Timothy Loh LLP.

You may read the booklet below.